Youth Committee Members

Youth Committee Members

The West Piedmont Workforce Development Board's Youth Committee engages youth 14 to 24 years old in education opportunities, career and workforce preparation and lifelong learning that leads to stable employment.

The Youth Committee consists of representatives of local employers, education, employment and training agencies, juvenile justice agencies, social service agencies, and youth who have experience with the WPWDB's youth programs.

Youth Committee Members are:

Dick Ephgrave (Chair)

John Acord

Garrett Dillard

Paul Farrar

Robin Ferguson

Lynn Fitzgibbons

Kevin Meeks

John Moody

Brian Nichols

Cynthia Poteat

Jackie Rochford

Sharon Sheppard

Kathy Vernon

Ray WIlliams

Adam Wright

Christie Yaple



If you would like to nominate someone to Youth Committee, click here for the nomination form.